Architect of The Year Awards 2022

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its Architect of The Year Awards 2022, Architecture Competition inviting all architects,  engineers, designers, from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the Architect of The Year Awards 2022.

The Architecture Community’s Past Winners: Foster+Partners, IDOM, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, Bushman Dreyfus Architects, Arrowstreet Inc., IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Paul Lukez Architecture, SAKAE Architects & Engineers, Penda China, Architekt Maciej Franta, SAAD Architects, Design Haus Architecture, Studio Roosegaarde Kris Lin International Design, S&AA, Studio Joseph, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, Aedifica + Adhoc Architects, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, UArchitects, AMAART, LHA Architectural Design, Lars Gitz Architects  & More.

The awards will be having the following categories:
Commercial, Corporate, Cultural, Sports Design, Recreation, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Interior Design, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

The Architect of The Year Awards 2022 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between architecture and the natural world, Architecture and the community, and the Architects and the city.

Architect of The Year Awards 2022 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 Winner within each award category. The winners of the Architect of The Year Awards 2022 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner kit (Trophy, Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

Architect of The Year Awards 2022 Schedule
Registration Open from 1st February 2022

Registration Ends 30th November 2022
Submission Deadline 30th November 2022
Results 20th December 2022

Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $50
Super Discount Open – 1st February 2022 to 30th March 2022 – $200 = $150
Fee – 31st March 2022 to 30th November 2022 – $200

Competition Info: 
Category: Architecture Online Award
Organizer: The Architecture Community

Who can enter?
Architect of The Year Awards 2022 is open to all Architects, Engineers, Designers, from around the globe.

Prize: 2022 Winner Trophy
Architect of The Year Awards 2022 delivers unprecedented exposure for our finalists and Winners.

Jury Members Check here

Official website 
For all further information about the Architect of The Year Awards 2022 or to submit your works visit the following official website: