IRAA 2020 Brief

After the huge success of International Residential Architecture Awards 2019.

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate.

Here are few Winners & Awardees from around the globe: Mercurio Design Lab, ODA Architecture New York, UArchitects, NIU, 81.WAW.PL, Torres Arquitetos + Exacta Engenharia, Griffin Enright Architects, Gayathri & Namith Architects, Wall Corporation, LK&PROJEKT, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, John A Simonetti Architect LLC, Deamicisarchitetti, Simone Subissati Architects, Aldayjover Architecture and Landscape etc.

The awards will be having the following categories:

Housing | House Design | Housing More than 5 Floors | Housing Upto 5 Floors | Housing Single Family | Housing Multi- Family | House Design | Housing Interior | Household | Residential Interior | Private Housing | Private Residential | Residential | Recreation and More….

International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between the Architecture and the natural world, the Architecture and the community, and the Architects and the city.

International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work which emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally and spatially rich, design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people focused, client driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 finalists within each award category. The winners of the International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a winner kit( Certificate and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website

Participate here: 

Submission Fee:

Early – 31st October to 31st January 2020 – Fee – $99

Late – 1st February 2020 to 30th April 2020 – Fee – $199


Registration Open 31st October 2019

Registration Closed 30th April 2020

Submission Closed 10th May 2020

Winners Announcement 30th May 2020

Competition Info:  Category: ARCHITECTURE AWARDS Organizer: The Architecture Community

Who can enter? International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. is open to all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around the globe.

Prize:  International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. deliver unprecedented exposure for our finalists and winners.

Submission requirements:
  • 1. Maximum 4 images of project.
  • A3 size sheets 420mm X 297mm in horizontal format and submitted as digital colored high-resolution files meant for printing in JPEG format.
  • Project About in Docs format in about Maximum 500 words.
  • Submission sent do not exceed maximum of 20Mb in zip file.
  • Unlimited Projects in multiple categories.
  • No restrictions in built, concept and projects making date.

IRA Awards 2019 Jury Members:

International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. To view Jury Members click here.

Official website: For all further information about the International Residential Architecture Awards 2020. or to submit your works visit the following official website: