Submission & Category

Architect of The Year Awards 2020 will be having the following categories:

Commercial, Cultural, Sports & Recreation, Private Residential, Office Building, Housing, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Lifestyle & Accessories, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups & temporary, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

Architect of The Year Awards 2020 Schedule
Registration Open from 1st September 2020

Registration Ends 10th December 2020
Submission Deadline 10th December 2020
Results 31st December 2020

Submission Entry requirements:
1. Maximum 5 Sheets A3 Size of the project.
2. A3 size sheets, in horizontal format, and submitted as JPEG format.
3. Project About in Docs format in about 400 words.
4. Submission sent does not exceed the maximum of 20MB in a zip file.
5. Unlimited Projects in multiple categories.
6. No restrictions inbuilt & concept and projects making date.

Architect of The Year Awards 2020 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.