Architect of The Year Awards 2020 | The Architecture Community

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its Architect of The Year Awards 2020, Architecture Competition inviting all architects,  engineers, designers, from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the Architect of The Year Awards 2020.

The Architecture Community’s Past Winners: IDOM, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Kris Lin International Design, S&AA – Schweitzer et Associés Architectes, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, CUN Design, Shanghai PTArchitects, Bondart Studio, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, P&T Architects & Engineers Limited, UArchitects, YANG & Associates Group, Studio Makal Pte Ltd, LK&PROJEKT, To Be Design, AMAART, GMW MIMARLIK, Kuczia, Manço Architects, B&B Design, Adam Nathaniel Furman, Giandebiaggi Architettura & More.

The awards will be having the following categories:
Commercial, Cultural, Sports & Recreation, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Lifestyle & Accessories, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups & temporary, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

The Architect of The Year Awards 2020 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between the Architecture and the natural world, the Architecture and the community, and the Architects and the city.

Enter the Award click here:

Architect of The Year Awards 2020 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work which emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 1 Winner within each award category. The winners of the Architect of The Year Awards 2020 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner kit( Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

Architect of The Year Awards 2020 Schedule
Registration Open from 1st September 2020

Registration Ends 10th December 2020
Submission Deadline 10th December 2020
Results 31st December 2020

Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $50
Super Discount Open – 1st September 2020 to 20th September 2020 – $200 = $150
Fee – 21st September 2020 to 10th December 2020 – $200

Competition Info: 
Category: Architecture Online Awards
Organizer: The Architecture Community

Who can enter?
Architect of The Year Awards 2020 is open to all Architects, Engineers, Designers, from around the globe.

Architect of The Year Awards 2020 delivers unprecedented exposure for our finalists and Winners.

Jury Members 2020 Check here

Official website: 
For all further information about the Architect of The Year Awards 2020 or to submit your works visit the following official website: