World Design Awards 2024

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its World Design Awards 2024, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the World Design Awards 2024.

The Architecture Community’s Past Winners: Ateliers Jean Nouvel, IDOM, Foster+Partners, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Perkins&Will, Rockwell Group, DP Architects, Goettsch Partners, Lead8, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, Bushman Dreyfus Architects, Arrowstreet Inc., IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Kris Lin International Design, S&AA, Studio Joseph, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, Aedifica + Adhoc Architects, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, ANTAO, Studio Roosegaarde, Fogarty Finger, FR-EE Fernando Romero Enterprise, LIN ARCHITECTURE, KI Studio, UArchitects, AMAART, LHA Architectural Design, Lars Gitz Architects  & More. 

The awards will have the following categories: 
Commercial, Cultural, Sports Design, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Corporate Building, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

The World Design Awards 2024 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for Architecture & Design. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between architecture and the natural world, Architecture and the community, and Architects and the city.

World Design Awards 2024 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, and the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be comprised of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, and work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 Winners/Finalists within each award category. The winners of the World Design Awards 2024 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner kit (Trophy, Certificate, Book, and winner’s Logo soft copy) Award will be published on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

World Design Awards 2023 Winner Trophy

WD Awards Schedule
Registration Open from 1st November 2023
Registration Ends 30th September 2024
Submission Deadline 30th September 2024
Results 31st October 2024

Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $100
Super Early Discount – 1st November 2023 to 31st March 2024 $250 = $150
Regular Fee – 1st April 2024 to 30th September 2024 – $250

Submission Entry requirements:
1. Images of your design saved as JPG files in RGB mode (Maximum 8 A3 size sheets)
2. Cover Image saved as JPG files in RGB mode (200 dpi in horizontal format, 1200 X 630px)
3. Description of your design saved as a DOC file.
4. Submission sent does not exceed the maximum of 80MB in a zip file.
5. Studio Logo & Studio Brief in a maximum of 100 words for the Studio profile
6. Unlimited Projects in multiple categories.
7. No restrictions inbuilt & concept and project making date.

Competition Info: 
Category: Architecture & Design Online Award
Organizer: The Architecture Community
Prize: Winner Trophy

Who can enter?
World Design Awards 2024 is open to all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around the globe.

Prize: WD Award 2024 Kit
World Design Awards 2024 delivers unprecedented exposure for our Finalists and Winners.

Our Previous Jury Members Check here

Official website: 
For all further information about the World Design Awards 2024 or to submit your works visit the following official website: