IAA 2019 Brief

International Architecture Awards 2019

CALL FOR ENTRIES – The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its International Architecture Awards 2019, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite to participate from around the globe to take part in the 2019 International Architecture Awards .

the International Architecture Awards 2019 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between the Architecture and the natural world, the Architecture and the community, and the Architects and the city.

Register Here.
Submission Entry Free

The awards will be having the following categories:
Commercial | Cultural | Sports & Recreation |Residential |Office Building |Institutional Building |Transportation | Hospitality |Mixed Use | Pop-Ups & temporary | Landscape Design |Urban Design and more…

Interior Design
Residential Interior | Public Building Interior | Commercial Interior | Corporate Interior

Product Design
Households | Lifestyle & Accessories| Interior Design Elements

Artist | Designers
Art & Craft | Graphic Design | 3D Design | Animation

International Architecture Awards 2019 Details:
Registration Open. 1st April, 2019
Registration Ends. 20th May, 2019
Submission Deadline 05th June, 2019
Results – 30th June, 2019

Submission requirements:

• Maximum 6 images of your project.
• A3 size sheets (420mm X 297mm), in horizontal format and submitted as digital colored high-resolution files meant for printing in JPEG format.
• Project ABOUT in DOCS  format in about 500 to 700 words.
• Submission sent do not exceed maximum of 20Mb in zip file.
• Unlimited Projects in multiple categories.
• No restriction in built, concept and projects making date.

The International Architecture Awards  will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work which emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally and spatially rich, design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people focused, client driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 finalists within each award category. The winners of the International Architecture Awards 2019 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a winner kit( Certificate, winner’s Logo, and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

Competition Info:
Organizer: The Architecture Community

Who can enter?
The International Architecture Awards 2019 is open to all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around the globe.

The International Architecture Awards 2019 deliver unprecedented exposure for our finalists and winners.

Participate here: http://www.thearchitecturecommunity.com/international-architecture-awards-2019/

Official website:
For all further information about the International Architecture Awards 2019 or to submit your works visit the following official website: www.thearchitecturecommunity.com